Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Very quick and efficient check in and replacement car provided. Chap serving me was excellent, with good comms and clearly cares about customer service

17 March 2020

service

5

The video update was helpful as I was in work and managed to quickly give my view on this

16 March 2020

service

5

MOT and service completed on schedule and the car cleaned. However, the computer screen is not working. It stays on for about twenty seconds, goes blank, then switches on again with the Mini logo. Extremely distracting in night driving and no satnav

08 March 2020

service

5

Everyone that we've met during four years of ownership has been a pleasure to deal with. Nothing's ever a problem, and any queries are sorted promptly and without fuss.

08 March 2020

service

5

Good service

08 March 2020

service

5

No hidden costs

04 March 2020

service

5

Great service and quick

18 February 2020

service

5

All work carried out on time and issued with a courtesy car as booked

17 February 2020

sales

5

Very good service

17 February 2020

service

4

Service technically fine; helpful staff BUT confused IT support. My Mini and my wife's BMW are both serviced by you and you seem unable to get the right car registered to the right person. So CM get calls, texts and other material wrong.

16 February 2020

service

4

Everything was resolved and done to my liking

14 February 2020

service

5

All good and as expected

14 February 2020

service

4

Overall good service, staff always polite and friendly.

14 February 2020

service

4

You would have gotten five stars but the cost of parts was quite shocking to me enough to make me consider purchasing an alternative vehicle.

10 February 2020

service

3

Although the service reception was very helpful when he went to find the answer to a question I had asked - the sales guys where behind him and I felt their answer and help was not very good

07 February 2020

service

4

Would have given five stars. except there was a issue which required a second visit.

05 February 2020

service

3

10/10 for the sales experience from Niall. 0/10 for vehicle handover and poor condition of the car that required bodyshop work over 2 days.

03 February 2020

service

5

Efficient service

03 February 2020

service

5

Andrew dealt with the unusual circumstances incredibly well. He was polite interested empathetic and on the ball. Keeping me updated as much as was in his control.

02 February 2020

service

5

Excellent service from Leanne

01 February 2020

service

5

No fuss, it was collected and delivered back in great shape.

30 January 2020

service

5

workshop video of health check, bodywork cleaned, screen wash checked

29 January 2020

service

5

Any time I have an issue with my car the team at Cooper Ipswich bend over backwards to look after me and my pride and joy. Andrew in service always makes me feel like he's owning the problem for me, always goes above and beyond & keeps me updated

29 January 2020

service

4

Very document service plus videos and car came back Exceptionally clean!

28 January 2020

service

4

It was very helpful having our car collected from our home for service

27 January 2020

service

5

Excellent service and hospitality. Nothing was too much trouble for them.

20 January 2020

service

3.5

I received a number of phone calls prior to the service date. One call is all that is needed! Not separate calls offering additional services i) upselling aircon service ii) upselling satnav software upgrade iii) sales call, iv) confirmation call.

20 January 2020

service

5

Overall great service

17 January 2020

sales

5

Great service all the way

15 January 2020

sales

3

I would give 5 stars to Niall for the sales experience, but the car was delivered to me with a stone chip at the front and a scratch to the rear. Mini are sorting out the problem via the approved bodyshop, but it ruins the new car experience.

10 January 2020

sales

5

I'd messaged Ipswich Mini via social media, within a few days I went on a test drive & purchased a car there & then. Turned out the car was already in stock so I took delivery a week later.

10 January 2020

sales

4

All in all, very satisfied, they did forget my navigation however this was quickly rectified with a phone call.

08 January 2020

sales

5

Efficient service

02 January 2020

service

5

They keep you informed

30 December 2019

service

3

I was told when I returned to Coopers that the car was out of the workshop and being washed but I waited another hour. When I got home one of the stoppers on the boot parcel shelf was missing.