Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

We had two cars - delighted with both

02 October 2018

service

4

I was greeted politely and promptly, the receptionist said she would arrange a coffee for me. After about 30 minutes I had to go and ask for one, I wouldn’t mind but it wasn’t even busy.

01 October 2018

service

5

Good in every way.

30 September 2018

service

5

Because have been very happy with the service

30 September 2018

service

5

Got the job done!

28 September 2018

sales

4

Would have been 5 stars but number plate fitted was wrong. Fixed very quickly though.

27 September 2018

service

2

Absolutely brilliant until above!

27 September 2018

service

2

Receptionist very nice . However it was booked in for 1015 I was told on booking MOT it would be 2 hrs . I arrived back at 1230 having received check over video at 1205 and Mot hadn’t even been started ! Had to wait an hour in garage . NOT HAPPY

27 September 2018

sales

5

As above

27 September 2018

service

5

Can’t fault them

26 September 2018

service

5

As above but also I wasn’t sure whether I wanted to change car when I came to have my old car serviced but helpful staff showed me a car I was interested in, gave me the necessary information and without being pushy, helped me decide

21 September 2018

sales

5

Coopers Ipswich made us feel welcome and were interested and wanted to deal with us and have followed up to make sure we’re happy, great to deal with.

19 September 2018

service

5

able to book the car in early and collect at a later date.good explanation of what was doneprompt pick up and a coffee to take on my journey

19 September 2018

service

4

All completed promptly

18 September 2018

service

5

Excellent service

18 September 2018

service

5

Very satisfied customer

15 September 2018

sales

5

I was treated very well

14 September 2018

service

5

Made it easy for me, great service by all involved and not one member of the team let Mini down.

14 September 2018

service

5

Never had any problems

12 September 2018

service

3

I was told that I would be e-mailed after the service with some information and I wasn't which meant I had to call in.

11 September 2018

service

5

Reasonably quick and could get a cup of coffee

11 September 2018

service

5

I was informed first before any work was carried out.

09 September 2018

service

5

Did what was required.

08 September 2018

service

5

Kept me informed at all times as to what was going on, including sending me a video of the underside of my car. Brilliant

07 September 2018

service

5

Very good service

05 September 2018

service

5

Delivered exactly what was required and earlier than expected

04 September 2018

service

5

no problems

29 August 2018

service

5

Very professional and efficient.

28 August 2018

service

4

Just a little miss leading when they put the price on the wall stateing there prices where cheaper. But it was very out of date.A bit naughty.

23 August 2018

service

5

Prompt nothing was to much of problem staff very polite and hands on. car was serviced on time and nicely cleaned.

07 August 2018

sales

5

quick and friendly

04 August 2018

service

5

They are always friendly efficient and helpful

04 August 2018

service

4.5

Would have given 5 stars for reasons stated above, but also booked valet and the estate space hadn't been done well, if at all.

31 July 2018

service

5

Excellent customer service. My car was booked in for 1pm and there were no delays. The service took the time specified and I was contacted giving a time when it was ready for collection.

31 July 2018

service

5

Prompt and efficient