Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Organised handover, delivery, and good communication by James

12 March 2019

sales

5

Sales representative James Osborne was straightforward to deal with - answered all our questions and was not intrusive in our decision making

11 March 2019

service

4

Very nice people there, always willing to chat, all of which adds to a very positive experience.

09 March 2019

sales

5

Very pleased with all the help I got considerate and kind

08 March 2019

service

5

Only an mot but was kept I formed of any other observations

03 March 2019

service

5

Completely satisfied with the friendly staff who are more than helpful

02 March 2019

service

2

I have to leave the car overnight and inconvenience a friend to ferry me about.

02 March 2019

service

3.5

I was pleased that the service was completed quickly

01 March 2019

service

3

Too long a wait.

01 March 2019

service

2

No courtesy car offered when keeping the car in. Problems not fixed. Poor customer service over the phone to book the appointment.

27 February 2019

service

3

Good access to courtesy car, good communication but booking service not as responsive as I would have hoped

26 February 2019

service

5

They were open early, they called when my car was ready for collection. Perfect

25 February 2019

service

5

No complaints easy courteous all good thanks

19 February 2019

service

5

Megan Flatt was very good. Friendly, helpful and everything was hassle free

19 February 2019

service

5

everybody could not do enough for me

19 February 2019

service

5

Customer service from start to finish was first rate, at all points of contact within the company.

15 February 2019

service

4

Appears to have been carried out with care

10 February 2019

service

3.5

My car was returned later than first suggested by three quarters of a hour. My car was also returned untalented.

09 February 2019

service

5

Car serviced in good time and cleaned too.

08 February 2019

sales

5

Car delivered to me which was great, lots of time going through mini options at the centre

08 February 2019

service

2

As aboveboard and when I went to pay they

04 February 2019

service

5

Service notification in good time, aspects of service videoed, drop off driver, friendly staff

02 February 2019

service

4

As I've just said, I found the service very friendly and professional

01 February 2019

service

1

I do not appreciate being called without warning the following day to ask about how I found the service whilst my Mini was with the branch. Also the 'complimentary wash' which was completed left bird muck on the car which has now stained the bonnet.

31 January 2019

service

5

STAFF PROVIDED TOP CLASS PERSONAL AND HELPFUL EXPERIENCE COMPLETE WITH THE MANY CUPS OF COFFEE!!

31 January 2019

service

5

There was a narrow time window to get the deal done but all was done and car delivered to my address as promised

31 January 2019

sales

1

I wouldn't even give 1 star. Sales person pressured me into go ahead with a new car deal, took my card details to take a deposit but said the car isn't available and wouldn't know until next day. I then queried about used cars.

16 January 2019

service

5

Completely flat run flat, day after Boxing Day, they fitted new one at short notice

16 January 2019

service

4

The staff were friendly when I booked my car in. but they gave me an estimated time of two hours, and it actually took 3 and a half. I waited in the showroom for over an hour, I was not offered any refreshments or apology

15 January 2019

service

5

Loved the video showing car inspection, re-assuring.

15 January 2019

sales

5

I was very satisfied Jamie provided the best service throughout, kept me updated every week on the build of the car to the delivery and made my birthday as I was lucky enough to pick it up a week earlier than expected.

13 January 2019

service

5

Excellent communication skills

10 January 2019

sales

5

The salesman was personable and helped us get the car and deal that satisfied our needs

08 January 2019

service

5

I was kept informed throughout the service and MOT and work was carried out there and then to enable the car to pass the MOT without me having the trouble of returning at another time.

08 January 2019

service

4

all went ok

07 January 2019

service

4

Staff are very friendly and helpful.

04 January 2019

service

5

Always easy to obtain updates from polite, knowledgable staff.

03 January 2019

service

5

Our car was thoroughly checked over and we were even sent a video showing how our car was checked.

23 December 2018

service

5

Excellent communication throughout.

21 December 2018

service

5

Car collected on time, service completed and car delivered back home. All went very well.

21 December 2018

sales

5

Purchased the car I wanted with ease